Meet the Conveners (WCTE 2020)


 

 

The 2nd World Conference on Transformative Education introduces the conveners involved in the planning of the conference.

 

 



Michael
T. Ndemanu
, Ph.D.
Ball State University, USA
 mtndemanu@bsu.edu

 

 


 

Daniel Baron, Ph.D. (ABD)
Bloomington Project School, USA
dbaron@theprojectschool.org

 

 


 

Ernest Kofi Davis, Ph.D.
University of Cape Coast, Ghana
ekdavis@ucc.edu.gh

 

 


 

Isaac Galyuon, Ph.D.
University of Cape Coast, Ghana
igalyuon@ucc.edu.gh

 

 


 

Serafin M. Coronel-Molina, Ph.D.
Indiana University, USA
scoronel@indiana.edu

 

 


 

Winnie Mucherah, Ph.D.
Ball State University, USA
wmucherah@bsu.edu

 

 

 


 

Tom J. McConnell, Ph.D
Ball State University, USA
tjmcconnell@bsu.edu

 

 

 


 

Judah Ndiku, Ph.D.
Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology, Kenya
jndiku@mmust.ac.ke

 

 


 

Venicia McGhie, Ph.D.
University of the Western Cape, South Africa
vfmcghie@uwc.ac.za

 

 


 

Theresia Nkuo-Akenji, Ph.D.
University of Bamenda, Cameroon
wifon@yahoo.com

 

 

Return to WCTE 2020 Home Page